John Gilmore Riley Center/Museum Board of Directors:

Annie S. Harris, Chairman
Maggie L. Butler, Vice-Chairman
Emma Hill, Secretary
John Occhuizzo, Treasurer

Delmas Barber
Dr. Alex Brickler IV
Deputy Chief Darrell Furuseth
Patricia Griffin
William Jiles
Dr. Henry Lewis
Leon County Commissioner Rick Minor
Katie McCormick
City Commissioner Nancy Miller
Mary Wellington
Kim Williams
Captain Bernard Williams

John Gilmore Riley Foundation Board of Directors:

Master Sgt Major Retired Jarvis Rosier, Chairman
Harold Thornton, Vice Chairman
Dave Lang, Treasurer
Lisa Roberts, Secretary

Julianne Hare
Byron Williams