John G. Riley Center/Museum of African American History & Culture

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS

Althemese Barnes

Founding Director Emeritus

Operations Manager

abarnes2619@gmail.com 

Dr. Nashid Madyun

Executive Director

nashid.madyun@famu.edu 

Felicia Miles

Bookkeeper/Office Manager

fmiles@rileymuseum.org

Michael Johnson

Education Director

mjohnson@rileymuseum.org

info@rileymuseum.org

Tiffany Davis

Membership & Community

Engagement Coordinator

tdavis@rileymuseum.org

membership@rileymuseum.org

Sgt. Jarvis Rosier

USCT

jrosier2@yahoo.com

2ndusct@gmail.com

Spencer Ingram

Accountant

Ingram & Assoc.

info@ingramaccounting.com
Eluster Richardson

Artist-in-Residence

Eluster7@embarqmail.com

www.elustercollection.com

Kevin Smith

Computer Support Technician

Ksmith@TwistTechnology.com
Gwen Lucas

Lincoln Neighborhood Center

N/A
Paige Lee

Signature Events Intern

interns@rileymuseum.org

Paigelee06@gmail.com

Thaddaeus Watkins

Integrated Marketing and

Communications Intern

 

interns@rileymuseum.org

Thaddaeus.watkins@yahoo.com

 

Johana-Marie Williams

Social Media Intern

interns@rileymuseum.org

hesterleone@hotmail.com

TCC Riley Archival Center N/A

Please click link to contact staff members!