John G. Riley Center/Museum of African American History & Culture

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS

Althemese Barnes

Founding Director Emeritus

Operations Manager

abarnes2619@gmail.com 

Felicia Miles

Bookkeeper/Office Manager

fmiles@rileymuseum.org

Paige Lee

Education Director

plee@rileymuseum.org

info@rileymuseum.org

Shaqueria Howard

Membership & Communications Officer

showard@rileymuseum.org

membership@rileymuseum.org

Catiana Foster

Exhibit and Programs Coordinator

cfoster@rileymuseum.org 

 

Sgt. Jarvis Rosier

USCT

jrosier2@yahoo.com

2ndusct@gmail.com

Wilma McKay

FAAHPN Coordinator

wmckay@rileymuseum.org
To Be Announced

Intern

interns@rileymuseum.org
Eluster Richardson

Artist-in-Residence

Eluster7@embarqmail.com

www.elustercollection.com

Torrio Osborne

Archivist

torriosborne@gmail.com
TCC Riley Archival Center N/A